Music News

Duke Dumont Releases Duality Remixed Album

Duke Dumont has unveiled Duality Remixed, a 12-track remix package of his debut album Duality.

Duality Remixed includes five tracks that have already been released as singles, including Purple Disco Machine’s funk-laden rework of Ocean Drive, German DJ and production wizard Tensnake’s synth-driven edit of Nightcrawler, and Franky Wah’s take on Therapy.

Further singles came from young duo Illyus & Barrientos, and Italian synth pioneer Cerrone.

Elsewhere, Catz ‘n’ Dogz drop a high-energy remix of Obey, Bristol-born bass enthusiast Will Clarkeinjects a chunky bassline with his edit of Love Song, and Swedish groove craftsman Jonas Rathsman adds some spiritual melodies to Let Me Go.

Released earlier this year to critical acclaim, Duality delivered a range of sounds from 90s breakbeat, to cinematic soundscapes, highlighting his breadth and versatility as a producer.

Duke Dumont’s back-catalogue includes international chart no. 1 hits, multi-Grammy nominations and underground house music productions, and he has amassed over 3 billion streams across his portfolio of previous anthems, scoring a number of platinum-selling worldwide #1 singles in the process.


Ocean Drive (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Nightcrawler (Tensnake Remix)
The Power (Vintage Culture & Volkoder Remix)
Obey (Catz 'n Dogz Remix)
Therapy (Will Easton Remix)
The Fear (Kyle Kinch Remix)
Love Song (Will Clarke Remix)
Together (Luttrell Remix)
Let Me Go (Cerrone Remix)
Therapy (Franky Wah Remix)
Nightcrawler (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)
Let Me Go (Jonas Rathsman Remix)